Applications for Global MIKE Award 2022

There are two levels of Award, the Country/National MIKE Award and the Global MIKE Award. A list of organizations hosting their country/region MIKE Awards is shown below, visit their Web site or contact them directly for more information about deadlines and application fees.

Only Winners from each country/region will be nominated to compete for the Global MIKE Award.

If there is no hosting organization/representative in your country/region, you can submit your national application form (link below) directly to the Global MIKE Award administration unit at that will create a special international commitee to review your application for the National MIKE Award of your country. Application deadline is June 30th, 2022 and application fee is US$680.

Winners from each country/region will then be elegible to apply for the Global MIKE Award, deadline Sep 30th, 2022 and application fee is US$680 (application form and payment instructions) . If you need any assistance please contact us at

Country/Region MIKE Award Hosting Organizations

Hong Kong SAR
The Knowledge Management and Innovation Research Centre, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Tsinghua University
Iranian School of Graduate Studies in Business Management and Entrepreneurship (SBE)
Ca’ Foscari University of Venice
Middle East and North Africa
Project Management Institute
Southeast Asia
The Institute for Knowledge and Innovation Southeast Asia (IKI-SEA) - Bangkok University

Global MIKE Award Country Representative

Dr. Vincent Ribiere
Australia and New Zealand
Dr John Dumay (
Mrs. Ornela Kullolli
Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to receive the latest blog posts to your inbox every week.

By subscribing you agree to with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.