Revalidation of Past Winner

Global MIKE Award past winners can retain the winner title for 3 years by submitting the application form.    

If you wish to compete for the Most Outstanding Winner of Global MIKE Award, you will need to go through normal judging process.

1. Past Winner (NOT most outstanding)
2. Past Winner (most outstanding)

Please contact the representatives of your country for details.

Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to receive the latest blog posts to your inbox every week.

By subscribing you agree to with our Privacy Policy.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.